Division Supérieure Régionale 2011/2012
[ VICTOIRE | NUL | DEFAITE ]

Dates
1 Sunday 11 September - 15h00Baud F.C.1 - 3Stade Rennais C
2 Sunday 25 September - 15h00Stade Rennais C2 - 1U.S. La Gacilly
3 Sunday 09 October - 15h00F.C. Ploemeur 1 - 1Stade Rennais C
4 Sunday 16 October - 15h00Stade Rennais C1 - 1U.S. Mordelles
5 Sunday 23 October - 15h00G.S.I. Pontivy B0 - 0Stade Rennais C
6 Sunday 06 November - 15h00Stade Rennais C2 - 1Theix Av.
7 Sunday 13 November - 15h00Guénin Sp.5 - 4Stade Rennais C
8 Sunday 27 November - 15h00Stade Rennais C2 - 1M.B. Noyal Pontivy
9 Sunday 04 December - 15h00A.S. Ménimur0 - 2Stade Rennais C
10 Sunday 11 December - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS2 - 2Stade Rennais C
11 Sunday 22 January - 15h00Stade Rennais C2 - 2C.P.B. Rennes
12 Sunday 29 January - 15h00Stade Rennais C1 - 0Baud F.C.
13 Sunday 19 February - 15h00U.S. La Gacilly3 - 1Stade Rennais C
14 Sunday 26 February - 15h00Stade Rennais C2 - 1F.C. Ploemeur
15 Sunday 04 March - 15h00U.S. Mordelles0 - 1Stade Rennais C
16 Sunday 18 March - 15h00Stade Rennais C0 - 1G.S.I. Pontivy B
17 Sunday 25 March - 15h00Theix Av.3 - 2Stade Rennais C
18 Sunday 01 April - 15h00Stade Rennais C3 - 1Guénin Sp.
19 Sunday 15 April - 15h00M.B. Noyal Pontivy2 - 1Stade Rennais C
20 Sunday 22 April - 15h00Stade Rennais C5 - 2A.S. Ménimur
21 Sunday 06 May - 15h00Stade Rennais C0 - 0St Jacques Foot AS
22 Sunday 13 May - 15h00C.P.B. Rennes0 - 3Stade Rennais C

Retour


Powered by PhpLeague