Division Supérieure Régionale 2011/2012
[ VICTOIRE | NUL | DEFAITE ]

Dates
1 Sunday 11 September - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS0 - 2C.P.B. Rennes
2 Sunday 25 September - 15h00Theix Av.1 - 1St Jacques Foot AS
3 Sunday 09 October - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS3 - 1Baud F.C.
4 Sunday 16 October - 15h00Guénin Sp.1 - 0St Jacques Foot AS
5 Sunday 23 October - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS2 - 0U.S. La Gacilly
6 Sunday 06 November - 15h00M.B. Noyal Pontivy2 - 0St Jacques Foot AS
7 Sunday 13 November - 15h00F.C. Ploemeur 2 - 3St Jacques Foot AS
8 Sunday 27 November - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS4 - 1A.S. Ménimur
9 Sunday 04 December - 15h00U.S. Mordelles2 - 1St Jacques Foot AS
10 Sunday 11 December - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS2 - 2Stade Rennais C
11 Sunday 22 January - 15h00G.S.I. Pontivy B1 - 0St Jacques Foot AS
12 Sunday 29 January - 15h00C.P.B. Rennes2 - 2St Jacques Foot AS
13 Sunday 12 February - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS2 - 0Theix Av.
14 Sunday 26 February - 15h00Baud F.C.1 - 1St Jacques Foot AS
15 Sunday 04 March - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS1 - 3Guénin Sp.
16 Sunday 18 March - 15h00U.S. La Gacilly3 - 1St Jacques Foot AS
17 Sunday 25 March - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS2 - 1M.B. Noyal Pontivy
18 Sunday 01 April - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS2 - 1F.C. Ploemeur
19 Sunday 15 April - 15h00A.S. Ménimur1 - 3St Jacques Foot AS
20 Sunday 22 April - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS1 - 1U.S. Mordelles
21 Sunday 06 May - 15h00Stade Rennais C0 - 0St Jacques Foot AS
22 Sunday 13 May - 15h00St Jacques Foot AS1 - 2G.S.I. Pontivy B

Retour


Powered by PhpLeague